This page is still under construction.


is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Rumiko Takahashi. It premiered in Weekly Shōnen Sunday on November 13, 1996 and concluded on June 18, 2008. The series follows a time-traveling middle school student, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata during the Sengoku period as they seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls (Shikon no Tama) and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku. The manga was adapted into a 167 episode anime series produced by Sunrise. Masashi Ikeda directed the first forty-four episodes, while Yasunao Aoki directed the remainder of the series. InuYasha premiered on Yomiuri TV in Japan on October 16, 2000 and ran until September 13, 2004. The television run of the anime ceased without a conclusion to the story.

In 2002, the manga won the Shogakukan Manga Award for best shōnen title of the year.  For more information click here.

Watch all 167 Inuyasha Episodes Here Now!

Watch all Inuyasha Episodes here! Just move your cursor over the "playlist" bar on the bottom of the video box then choose whichever episode you desire to watch!

Season 1
1. Girl Who Overcame Time and the Boy Who Was Just Overcome
2. Seekers of the Sacred Jewel
3. Down the Rabbit Hole & Back Again
4. Yura of the Demon Hair
5. Aristocratic Assassin, Sesshomaru
6. Tetsusaiga, The Phantom Sword
7. Showdown! Inuyasha vs. Sesshomaru
8. Toad Who would Be Prince
9. Enter Shippo Plus, the Amazing Thunder Brothers!
10. Phantom Showdown: The Thunder Brothers vs. Tetsusaiga
11. Terror of the Ancient Noh Mask
12. Soul Piper and the Mischievous Little Soul
13. Mystery of the New Moon and the Black Haired Inuyasha
14. Kikyo's Stolen Ashes
15. Return of the Tragic Priestess, Kikyo
16. Mystical Hand of the Amorous Monk, Miroku
17. Cursed Ink of the Hell-Painter
18. Naraku and Sesshomaru Join Forces
19. Go Home to Your Own Time, Kagame!
20. Despicable Villain! The Mystery of Onigumo!
21. Naraku's True Identity Unveiled
22. A Wicked Smile; Kikyo's Wandering Soul
23. Kagome's Voice and Kikyo's Kiss
24. Enter Sango the Demon Exterminator
25. Naraku's Insidious Plot
26. Secret of the Jewel of Four Souls Revealed
27. Lake of the Evil Water God

Season 2
28. Miroku Falls Into A Dangerous Trap
29. Sango's Suffering and Kohaku's Life
30. Tetsusaiga is Stolen! Showdown at Naraku's Castle
31. Jinesi, Kind Yet Sad
32. Kikyo and Inuyasha, Into the Miasma
33. Kikyo, Captured by Naraku
34. Tetsusaiga and Tenseiga
35. True Owner of the Great Sword
36. Kagome Kidnapped by Koga, The Wolf Demon!
37. The Man That Fell In Love With Kagome
38. Two Hearts, One Mind
39. Trapped In A Duel To The Death
40. Deadly Trap Of Kagura Wind Soceress
41. Kagura's Dance and Kanna's Mirror
42. Wind Scar Fails
43. Tetsusaiga Breaks
44. Kaijinbo's Possessed Sword
45. Sesshomaru Wields Tokijin
46. Juuromaru and Kageroumaru
47. Onigumo's Heart Still Beats Within Naraku
48. Return to the Place Where We First Met
49. Kohaku's Lost Memory
50. Face That Can't Be Fogotten
51. Inuyasha's Devoured Soul
52. Unstoppable Demon Within
53. Father's Old Enemy; Ryukotsusei
54. Tetsusaiga's Ultimate Technique

Season 3
55. Stone Flower and Shippo's First Love
56. Temptress in the Mist
57. Fateful Night in Togenkyo (Part 1)
58. Fateful Night in Togenkyo(Part 2)
59. The Beautiful Sister Apprentices
60. 50 Year-Old Curse Of The Dark Priestess
61. Kikyo And The Dark Priestess
62. Tsubaki's Unrelenting Evil Spell
63. Red And White Priestesses
64. Giant Ogre Of The Forbidden Tower
65. Farewell Days Of Youth!
66. Naraku's Barrier Kagura's Decision
67. Howling Wind Of Betrayal
68. Shippo Gets An Angry Challenge!
69. Terror of the Faceless Man
70. Onigumo's Memory Restored
71. Three-sided Battle To The Death
72. Toutosais Rigid Training
73. Shiori's Family and Inuyasha's Feelings
74. Red Tetsusaiga Breaks the Barrier
75. Plot of the Panther Devas
76. Target: Sesshomaru and Inuyasha
77. Panther Tribe and the Two Swords of the Fang
78. Only You, Sango
79. Jaken's Plan to Steal the Tetusaiga
80. Sesshomaru and the Abducted Rin
81. Vanishing Point: Nakaru Disappears

Season 4
82. Gap Between the Ages
83. The Female Wolf-Demon and the Lunar Rainbow Promise
84. Koga's Bride-to-Be
85. The Evil Within Demon's Head Castle
86. Secret of the Possessed Princess
87. Kikyo's Lonely Journey
88. The Three Sprites of the Monkey God
89. The Nursing Battle of the Rival Lovers
90. Sota's Brave Confession of Love
91. Suspicious Faith Healer and the Black Kirara
92. Plot of the Walking Dead
93. Mystery of the Lecherous Monk
94. Sacred Jewel Maker, The Part I
95. Sacred Jewel Maker, The Part II
96. Jaken Falls Ill
97. Kirara Come Home
98. Kiko and Kagome: Alone in the Cave
99. Koga and Sesshomaru: A Dangerous Encounter

Season 5
100. Truth Behind the Nightmare: The Battle in the Forest of Sorrow
101. The Snow From Seven Years Past
102. Assault on the Wolf-Demon Tribe
103. The Band of Seven, Ressurected
104. The Stealthy Poison Master: Mukotsu
105. The Ghastly Steel Machine
106. Kagome, Miroku, and Sango: Desperate Situation!
107. Inuyasha Shows His Tears for the First Time
108. The Secret of the Pure Light
109. Hidden in the Mist: Onward to Mt. Hakurei
110. Enter Bankotsu, the Leader of the Band of Seven
111. The Big Clash: Banryu versus Wind Scar
112. Afloat on the Lake Surface: The Barrier of Hijiri Island
113. The Sacred Vajra and the Mystery of the Living Buddha
114. Koga's Solitary Battle
115. Lured by the Black Light
116. The Exposed Face of Truth
117. Vanished in a River of Flames
118. Into the Depths of Mt. Hakurei
119. Divine Malice of the Saint
120. Fare Thee Well: Jokotsu's Requiem
121. Final Battle: The Last and Strongest of the Band of Seven
122. The Power of Banryu: Duel to the Death on Mt. Hakurei
123. Beyond the Darkness - Naraku Reborn
124. Farewell Kikyo, My Beloved
125. The Darkness in Kagome's Heart
126. Transform Heartache into Courage

Season 6
127. Don't Boil It! The Terrifying Dried-Up Demon!
128. Battle Against the Dried-Up Demons at the Cultural Festival!
129. Chokyukai and the Abducted Bride
130. Shippos New Technique, The Heart Scar!
131. Trap of the Cursed Wall Hanging
132. Miroku's Most Dangerous Confession
133. The Woman Who Loved Sesshomaru, Part 1
134. The Woman Who Loved Sesshomaru, Part 2
135. The Last Banquet of Miroku's Master
136. A Strange Invisible Demon Appears!
137. An Ancestor Named Kagome
138. Mountain of Demons: Survival of the Duo
139. The Great Duel at Shoun Falls
140. Eternal Love, The Naginate of Kenkon
141. Entei, The Demon Horse Unleashed!
142. Untamed Entei and Horrible Hakudoshi
143. 3000 Leagues in Search of Father
144. Hosenki and the Last Shard
145. Bizarre Guards at the Border of the Afterlife
146. The Fiery Bird Master, Princess Abi
147. The Tragic Love Song of Destiny, Part 1
148. The Tragic Love Song of Destiny, Part 2
149. Single Arrow of Chaos
150. The Mysterious Light that Guides the Saint
151. Kagome's Instinctive Choice
152. Protect and Plunder!
153. The Cruel Reunion of Fate
154. The Demon Linked With the Netherworld
155. The Demon Protector of the Sacred Jewel Shard
156. Final Battle at the Graveside! Sesshomaru vs. Inuyasha
157. Destroy Naraku with the Adamant Barrage
158. Stampede of the Countless Demon Mice
159. Kohaku's Resolution and Sango's Heart

Season 7
160. The Lucky but Two Timing Scoundrel
161. Miroku's Past Mistake
162. Forever with Lord Sesshomaru
163. Kohaku, Sango, and Kirara: The Secret Flower Garden
164. Possessed by a Parasite: Shippo, Our Worst Enemy
165. The Ultimate Key to Defeating Naraku
166. The Bond Between Them, Use the Sacred Jewel Shard, Part 1
167. The Bond Between Them, Use the Sacred Jewel Shard, Part 2